Stephanie Peay v2.0

The official blog of Stephanie Peay

2009 SIMS STOCK Karaoke Contest Featuring Stephanie Peay

with one comment

Okay, I know with the 100% certainty that I can’t carry a tune and I’m tone-deaf. That’s a fact! However, in spite of that I got up in front of 400 people at Greg Clement and Jeff Walker’s SIMS STOCK training seminar  at San Diego’s Hard Rock Hotel to sing Karaoke yesterday.

The seminar is 60’s/70’s themed so all the songs were from that time. I sang  These Boots Were Made For Walking by Nancy Sinatra. I stumbled a bit in the beginning of the song, but I finished. I even won a cool prize!

Disclaimer: Side effects of viewing this video include ear aches, nightmares, and having the song stuck in your head. If you experience any of these symptoms, suck it up! Just Kidding.

Stephanie Peay Singing Karaoke at SIM STOCK

Written by Stephanie Peay

November 8, 2009 at 6:54 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Very nicely done, Stephanie! 🙂 Looks like you had a great time!

    Shae

    November 9, 2009 at 8:44 am


Leave a comment