Stephanie Peay v2.0

The official blog of Stephanie Peay

Super Affiliate Jeff Johnson is giving away access to almost everything he knows

with 2 comments

Today’s Freebie Day II (thanks to Jeff Johnson)

I scoured Jeff Johnsons’ blog for the best content and I created list of great posts for you. This is just a fraction of what he has to offer, but I hope my list will save you some time. Check out the posts, and don’t forget to join his mailing list. If you do, he’ll send you his free traffic-getting SEO plug-in, video tutorials, and step-by-step “get more traffic” training material. I can’t wait to apply all of this to my pages!!! Please leave a comment once you’ve checked out some of the material to let me know what you think and how you’re applying the training.

Jeff’s brand-new Free Traffic-Getting SEO Plugin Version 2.0:

Info about how to use Jeff ‘ tools:

Social Media Tutorials

Interviews and Case Studies:

  • Free Product Launch Formula Interview with Jeff Walker http://bit.ly/18DcMv
  • Newbies Go From Zero to 70k in 7 Days Case Study http://bit.ly/iC9CH
  • Case Study Is Making Ten Times As Much Money http://bit.ly/12A84T
  • Free Q&A call recording with Jeff Johnson http://bit.ly/3p9vdS                                                                    

The best posts on his blog:

  • More Free Content From Jeff Johnson and New Software Passwords http://bit.ly/2j3Zi8
  • How To Become A Super Affiliate In 5 Easy Steps http://bit.ly/42HNm8                                                         

I don’t know if I’m ready for this step, yet, but if you are here’s a how to blog post about starting a paid membership site:

  • how to start your very own highly profitable paid membership site http://bit.ly/4fHbZY                 

I hope you’ll leave a comment to let me know how all of this is working for you!

Stephanie Peay

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey Stephanie, what specific strategies are you using to build your buyers list? How is it working out for you? I just completed month 2 of my internet marketing and about to ramp up on my articles so I can increase backlinks and drive more traffic. Sometime this month I’ll get a Squidoo up and running too.

    Shae

    September 8, 2009 at 7:43 pm

  2. Hi Shae,

    I’ve been taking tiny steps toward building my buyers list so far. I’ve been learning about squeeze pages. I’ve spent a lot of time trying to build my presence on twitter. I finally started posting videos on my youtube channel & messages on this blog. I registered for a zillow but I haven’t done anything with it, yet. I’m on linked in and I have a google profile I’m working on.

    Unfortunately, today is the first time I connected the links to my buyer & seller page to anything else so I don’t have much in the way of results from all of the above. But it’ll come!

    I’ve some people in some of the coaching programs I’m involved in. Also, I’ve used the section 8 website in the past to gather names and numbers for landlords.

    I’m hoping to do more articles and put up some videos of myself and polish off all the other sites soon.

    Thanks for posting a comment and asking!

    Stephanie

    Stephanie

    September 8, 2009 at 8:44 pm


Leave a Reply

